Online subscriber? Please Log In
  

Need Help? | Forgot Your Password?

Contact us


The News-Register is at 611 N.E. Third Street in historic downtown McMinnville.

Hours:

8 a.m.-5 p.m. Monday through Friday
Closed on traditional holidays

Mailing Address:

P.O. Box 727
McMinnville, OR 97128

Phone:

503-472-5114
800-472-1198

Primary Contacts:

Send news releases to news@newsregister.com
Send letters to the editor to letters@newsregister.com

Jeb Bladine
president and publisher
503-687-1223
jbladine@newsregister.com 

Matt Lazzeri
chief financial officer
503-687-1222
mlazzeri@newsregister.com 

Robert Sudeith
director of sales & marketing     
rsudeith@oregonlitho.com
503-687-1218

Steve Bagwell
managing editor
503-687-1226
sbagwell@newsregister.com

Christy Nielsen
advertising manager
503-687-1234
cnielsen@newsregister.com

Dan Shryock
digital media director
503-687-1244
dshryock@newsregister.com

Events Calendar and Meetings
503-687-1272
503-687-1291
events@newsregister.com

Circulation / Subscriptions
503-472-1199
circulation@newsregister.com
 

Classified Advertising
503-472-7355 (472-SELL)
Fax: 503-472-9151
classified@newsregister.com

Directories:

Newsroom Employees

Advertising / Art / Graphics Employees

Circulation Employees

Would you like to comment on this article?

Only online subscribers may comment on articles. Click here to see how you can subscribe.
Already a subscriber, please

Note: Some articles do not accept comments at all.

© 1999- News-Register Publishing | © The Associated Press
The News-Register and NewsRegister.com are owned and operated by News-Register Publishing Co., P.O. Box 727, McMinnville, OR 97128.
All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed.
Web design & powered by LVSYS