Advertising / Art / Graphics Staff Directory

It’s easy to contact us!

For more information and to place your advertising message on NewsRegister.com or in the print News-Register contact us today at advertising@newsregister.com or call us.

A News-Register sales representative will be happy to help you any way we can.

News-Register switchboard:
503-472-5114
Toll-free: 800-472-1198

 

Advertising

Robert Sudeith
Director of Sales & Marketing
503-687-1218
rsudeith@oregonlitho.com

Christy Nielsen
Production Manager
503-687-1234
cnielsen@newsregister.com

Terry Conlon
National Sales Representative
503-687-1258
tconlon@newsregister.com

Rebekah Spear
Sales Representative
503-687-1245
rspear@newsregister.com

Shaey Anthony
Sales Representative
503-687-1225
santhony@newsregister.com

Legal Advertising
Connie Crafton
Legal Clerk / Notary
503-687-1236
legals@newsregister.com

Kelly Hyder
Sales Representative
503-687-1253
khyder@newsregister.com

Classified Advertising Sales
503-472-7355
classified@newsregister.com


Place a classified ad online — Click Here

 

Graphics

Dan Spence
Production Lead Artist
503-687-1251
dspence@newsregister.com

Holly Douglas
Graphic Artist
503-687-1209
hdouglas@newsregister.com

Teri Gunn
Graphic Artist
503-687-1250
tgunn@newsregister.com

 

To submit ads to the News-Register:
- Submission Guidelines PDF
- Email: graphics@newsregister.com
- FTP: (Address) www.onlinemac.com
(Username) transfer
(Password) transfer

Web Design & Web Development by LVSYS